Gospel Heralds Theme

Chosen with their music abilities in mind, their character is of the utmost importance. Every year this group of nine students and varying sponsors will travel throughout the states serving local churches, camps, and other ministries. The ten week summer tour quickly becomes a highlight of their years at ABC.

The impact of this ministry in the lives of the students is double-sided. First, they experience, in a very practical way, God using them. Their concerts are carefully crafted so their abilities lead the observers in Christ-honoring worship. Secondly, they experience the blessings of observing God use local churches and believers to minister to their needs. This is often the most impacting.

This year the Gospel Heralds will be touring the following states: Michigan, Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, as well as North and South Carolina. Their ministry will begin on June 1st and will conclude on August 3rd. If you are an Alumnus, a friend of our ministry or simply love Christ honoring music we would love to see you there. So keep checking for a ministry in your area.

If your church is interested in hosting their ministry please contact Jarod Burrer, Director of Public Relations.

2014 Summer Itinerary

June 1-7, 2014



Sunday, June 1, 2014

AM-Monclova Baptist Church, Monclova, OH
PM-Vandercook Baptist Church, Jackson, MI

Monday, June 2, 2014

PM Available in Your Town, in MI

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

PM-Factoryville Bible Church , Athens MI

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

PM-Community Bible Church, Warsaw, IN

Thursday, June 5, 2014

PM-Calvary Baptist Church, Leesburg, IN

Friday, June 6, 2014

PM-Jenison Bible Church, Hudsonville, MI

June 8-14, 2014



Sunday, June 8, 2014

AM-Calvary Baptist Church, Quincy, MI
PM-First Baptist Church, Van Wert, OH

Monday, June 9, 2014

No Ministry

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

PM-Hunters Creek Community Church, Lapeer, MI

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

PM- North Baptist Church,Flint Township, MI

Thursday, June 12, 2014

PM-Community Baptist Church, Davison, MI

Friday, June 13, 2014

PM-Minar Bible Church, Mesick, MI

June 15-21, 2014



Sunday, June 15, 2014

AM-Pleasant Hill Baptist Church , Sterling, OH
PM-Dover Bible Church, Dover, OH

Monday, June 16, 2014

ABC Campus

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

PM-Ebenezer Baptist Church, Bethesda, OH

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

PM-Emmanuel Baptist Church, Beckley, WV

Thursday thru Saturday, June 19-21, 2014

Ladies Auxiliary, Campus of ABC

June 22-28, 2014



Sunday, June 22, 2014

AM-Fellowship Baptist Church, Gallipolis, OH
PM-Bethany Baptist Church, St. Albans, WV

Monday, June 23, 2014

ABC Campus

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

PM-Vernon Forest Baptist Church, Winston-Salem, NC

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

PM-New Life Baptist Church, Clinton, NC

Thursday, June 26, 2014

PM-Falls Road Baptist Church, Rocky Mount, NC

Friday, June 27, 2014

Westley Women's Shelter, Wilson, NC

Saturday, June 28, 2014

InJoy Thrift Store, Rocky Mt, NC

June 29 - July 4, 2014



Sunday, June 29, 2014

PM-Southside Baptist Church, Elm City, NC
PM-Vandalia Baptist Church, Vandalia, NC

Monday, June 30, 2014

ABC Campus

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

PM Providence Baptist Church, Westerville, OH

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

PM-Fellowship Baptist Church, Lorain, OH

Thursday, July 3, 2014

PM Abbe Road Baptist Church, Elyria OH

Friday, July 4, 2014

No Ministry, Lorain, OH

July 6-12, 2014



Sunday, July 6, 2014

AM-Calvary Baptist Church, Moffitt OH
PM-First Baptist Church, Elyria, OH

Monday - Thursday, July 7-10, 2014

Baptist Mid Missions, Cleveland, OH

Friday, July 11, 2014

PM-Blessed Hope Bible Church , Ashville, OH

July 13- 19, 2014



Sunday, July 13, 2014

AM-Cobbs Creek Missionary Baptist Church, Sod, WV
PM-Redhouse Independent Church , Redhouse, WV

Monday, July 14, 2014

ABC Campus

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

PM-Crosslife Bible Church, W Westminster, MD

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

PM-Lakeveiw Bible Church, Manheim PA

Thursday, July 17, 2014

PM Twin Valley Bible Chapel, Narvon, PA

Friday, July 18, 2014

AM-Calvary Fellowship Homes , Lancaster, PA

July 20-26, 2014



Sunday, July 20, 2014

AM-Friendship Baptist Church, Irwin, PA
PM- Millertown Community Church, Normalville, PA

Monday, July 21, 2014

No Ministry

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

PM-Harvest Baptist Church, Bath, NY

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

PM-Glen Baptist Church, Walkins Glen, NY

Thursday, July 24, 2014

PM-Tabernacle Baptist Church, Ithica, NY

Friday, July 25, 2014

PM-Pines Brook Baptist Church, Walton, NY

July 27 - August 2, 2014



Sunday, July 27, 2014

AM Puzzletown Road Baptist Church, Newry, PA
PM-Salina Bible Church , Salina PA

Monday, July 28, 2014

ABC Campus

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

PM- North Point Baptist Church,Winston-Salem, NC

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

PM-Heath Springs Baptist Church, Heath Springs, SC

Thursday, July 31, 2014

PM-Cornerstone Bible Church, Lancaster, SC

Friday, August 1, 2014

PM-Your Church near, Greenville, SC

August 3, 2014



Sunday, August 3, 2014

AM-First Baptist Church, Dacula, GA

See the beauty of God's creation in southern West Virginia

Toggle background image switcher